Poetry

Of Forgotten Thoughts


Little wisps of thoughts,
lurking around in my head,
in colours of grey, white, black and green.
Running past my consciousness,
faster when I chase,
little wisps of thoughts.
Taunting, belittling and laughing smugly,
pushing inside when I am least expecting,
little wisps of thoughts.
Organised bullets seem like a story of the past,
as I am left alone, with my own,
little wisps of thoughts.
the_whisp_of_smoke_by_Katsumaru
One thought on “Of Forgotten Thoughts

Do you want to add something?

